

2025 WMW KAY **LEADERSHIP CAMP** SCHOLARSHIP RECIPIENTS

Olathe North HS

Hoyt-Royal Valley HS

Independence MS

Cottonwood Falls-Chase

County HS

Salina South MS

Belleville-Republic County HS

Area 4 Hill City HS

Norton Community JH

Jetmore-Hodgeman County HS Area 5

Satanta JH

Arkansas City MS Area 6

Rose Hill HS

<u>Largest #</u> Olathe-Mission Trail MS

<u>At-large</u> Olathe Northwest HS